Sanjay Sapkota

Acting Chief Executive Officer Email: ssapkota@jhcl.com.np

Suresh Olee

Deputy Project Manager - JHEP Email: soli@jhcl.com.np

Prabhu Ram Silwal

Site Incharge - JHEP Email: prsilwal@jhcl.com.np

Mandira Khadka

Administration Officer Email: mkhadka@jhcl.com.np

Rakesh Raj Giri

Chief Electromechanical Division - JHEP Cell: 9852099527 Email: rrgiri@jhcl.com.np, rakeshrajgiri943@gmail.com

Parwat Krishna Pokharel

Account Officer Email: pkpokharel@jhcl.com.np

Rajendra Rana

Surveyor Email: meraju60@gmail.com

Dipak Thapa

Sub Engineer

Lekh Bahadur Katuwal

Assistant Accountant Email: lekhukatuwal00@gmail.com

Kalpana Karki

Admin Assist Email: kkarki@jhcl.com.np

Prativa Rayamajhi

Storekeeper Email: rayamajhianju3@gmail.com

Anil Pathak

IT Assistant Email: ITanilpathak@gmail.com

Tirtha Khanal

Admin Assist Email: khanal.tirtha01@gmail.com

Sunita Singh

Admin Assistant

Shanta Gautam

Helper

Bimala Gautam Ghimire

Helper

Binaya Prakash Roshyara

Driver

Anil Budhathoki

Driver

Samoj Gharti

Office Assistant