Prakash Adhikaree

Managing Director, JHCL

Sanjay Sapkota

Project Manager Email: pmjhep10@jhcl.com.np

Suresh Olee

Deputy Project Manager - JHEP Cell: 01-4479242 Email: soli@jhcl.com.np | olisuresh128@gmail.com

Prabhu Ram Silwal

Site Incharge - JHEP Email: prsilwal@jhcl.com.np

Mandira Khadka

Administration Officer Email: mkhadka@jhcl.com.np

Parwat Krishna Pokharel

Account Officer Email: pkpokharel@jhcl.com.np

Man Prasad Neupane

Public Relation Officer

Mamata Sharma

Sub-Engineer

Dipak Thapa

Sub Engineer

Lekh Bahadur Katuwal

Assistant Accountant Email: lbkatuwal@jhcl.com.np | lekhukatuwal00@gmail.com

Kalpana Karki

Admin Assist Email: kkarki@jhcl.com.np

Prativa Rayamajhi

Storekeeper Email: rayamajhianju3@gmail.com

Anil Pathak

IT Assistant Email: apathak@jhcl.com.np

Tirtha Khanal

Admin Assist Email: tkhanal@jhcl.com.np

Sunita Singh

Admin Assistant

Shanta Gautam

Helper

Bimala Gautam Ghimire

Helper

Binaya Prakash Roshyara

Driver

Anil Budhathoki

Driver

Samoj Gharti

Office Assistant